The People Behind the Place

David’s House is a warm and welcoming home because of the people who keep the doors open 365 days a year.

Volunteers

David’s House is able to operate with a very small paid staff because of the wonderful volunteers who donate immeasurable time and talents. Our volunteers come from all walks of life but have one thing in common, their unwavering commitment to supporting families experiencing the stress that comes from having a child (or children) in the hospital.

Learn more about becoming a volunteer.

Board of Directors

Our board of directors is a body of elected members who jointly oversee and steer the direction and health of David’s House. They donate their time and energy, and like all volunteers, their dedication to our mission is unshakable.

Our president emeritus is Dick Cyr, David’s father and the founder of David’s House. He is still heavily involved and passionate about our mission.

Officers

Dick Cyr – President Emeritus

Jennifer Riccio – President

Jessie Farnham – Vice President

Liz Toppin – Treasurer

Jeremy Greeley – Secretary

Members

Astrid Bradish-Hoyt

Karen Clements

Janet Hutchens

Dr. Julie Kim

Manny Paolucci

Samantha Pause

Bob Frisch

 

The Staff

The members of our small staff are thankful to work in an environment filled with love and grateful for all the wonderful, supportive volunteers who help make doing their job possible.

Jaye Olmstead – Executive Director – jaye.olmstead@davids-house.org

Don Dutton – Director of Finance and Administration – don.dutton@davids-house.org

Cathy Labonte – Facility Director – cathy.labonte@davids-house.org

Todd Gordon – Guest and Community Relations Manager – todd.gordon@davids-house.org

Paula Welch – Housekeeper

Robin Osmer- On-Site Program Manager – robin.osmer@davids-house.org

Tracy Sheehan- On-Site Program Manager – tracy.sheehan@davids-house.org